Are you a supplier of eco-responsible solutions? Post an ad

Search your suppliers of eco-responsible solutions by filters

ULMATEC PYRO

Innovative energy-efficient heating solutions for industry

57 Environ 6953.05 km For 2 months

Description

Since the company's inception in 1951, it has evolved, through customer feedback, from an equipment manufacturer to a complete systems supplier. Its factory is located in Gamlem, on the west coast of Norway.

The Ulmatec Pyro system is designed to use as much residual engine heat as possible. Extracting heat from the exhaust and cooling water makes this possible. Subsequently, it will heat the water in the central heating system. In addition, it balances the heat between the different consumers. This includes the HVAC system, bathrooms, cabins and lounges, and sanitary (potable) water.

Pyro's knowledgeable engineers and staff can offer complete systems for your vessels. This includes Waste Energy Management Systems (WEMS), Waste Energy Recovery Systems (WERS) and other tailored solutions.

Intervention zone

Europe

Reviews

0 Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

+47 70 20 98XXX
Click to display the phone number

Your opinion on Innovative energy-efficient heating solutions for industry

Be the first to comment &for the artist;Innovative energy efficient heating solutions for industry”

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

0 Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Vous êtes un fournisseur de solutions éco-responsables ? Déposez une annonce

Recherchez vos fournisseurs de solutions éco-responsables par filtres

ULMATEC PYRO

Solutions innovantes de chauffage à haut rendement énergétique pour l’industrie

49 Environ 6953.05 km Depuis 2 mois

Description

Depuis la création de l’entreprise en 1951, elle est passée, grâce aux commentaires de ses clients, du statut de fabricant d’équipements à celui de fournisseur de systèmes complets. Son usine est située à Gamlem, sur la côte ouest de la Norvège.

Le système Ulmatec Pyro est conçu pour utiliser autant que possible la chaleur résiduelle du moteur. L’extraction de la chaleur de l’échappement et de l’eau de refroidissement rend cela possible. Par la suite, elle chauffera l’eau du système de chauffage central. En outre, il équilibre la chaleur entre les différents consommateurs. Cela inclut le système CVC, les salles de bains, les cabines et les salons, ainsi que l’eau sanitaire (potable).

Les ingénieurs et le personnel compétents de Pyro peuvent proposer des systèmes complets pour vos navires. Cela inclut les systèmes de gestion de l’énergie résiduelle (WEMS), les systèmes de récupération de l’énergie résiduelle (WERS) et d’autres solutions sur mesure.

Zone d'intervention

Europe

Avis

0 Avis

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.

+47 70 20 98XXX
Cliquer pour faire apparaître le numéro de téléphone

Votre avis sur Solutions innovantes de chauffage à haut rendement énergétique pour l’industrie

Soyez le premier à commenter &pour l'artiste;Solutions innovantes de chauffage à haut rendement énergétique pour l’industrie”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Avis

0 Avis

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.