Are you a supplier of eco-responsible solutions? Post an ad

Search your suppliers of eco-responsible solutions by filters

ZEABUS

Autonomous zero-emission urban mobility

68 Environ 7106.22 km For 2 months

Description

Zeabuz is developing the key technologies that will enable a new generation of flexible, adaptable, mobile and scalable river mobility solutions, connecting communities to each other and along their waterways.

Our autonomous passenger ferries will be inexpensive, efficient, available for 24/24 operation and integrate with other smart mobility solutions. The complete Zeabuz mobility system includes autonomous ferries, docking stations with wireless charging, passenger processing and ticketing systems, secure wireless communication and a remote assistance center.

Embarking on a Zeabuz journey should be as easy and enjoyable as walking on a catwalk. That's why we are committed to delivering a secure and trustworthy system, incorporating security by design as a fundamental development principle.

Intervention zone

Europe

Reviews

0 Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Your opinion on Autonomous zero-emission urban mobility

Be the first to comment &for the artist;Autonomous zero-emission urban mobility”

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

0 Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Vous êtes un fournisseur de solutions éco-responsables ? Déposez une annonce

Recherchez vos fournisseurs de solutions éco-responsables par filtres

ZEABUZ

Mobilité urbaine autonome à émission zéro

67 Environ 7106.22 km Depuis 2 mois

Description

Zeabuz développe les technologies clés qui permettront une nouvelle génération de solutions de mobilité fluviale flexibles, adaptables, mobiles et évolutives, reliant les communautés entre elles et le long de leurs voies navigables.

Nos ferries autonomes pour passagers seront peu coûteux, efficaces, disponibles pour une exploitation 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 et s’intégreront à d’autres solutions de mobilité intelligentes. Le système de mobilité Zeabuz complet comprend les ferries autonomes, les stations d’amarrage avec recharge sans fil, les systèmes de traitement des passagers et de billetterie, la communication sans fil sécurisée et un centre d’assistance à distance.

S’engager dans un voyage Zeabuz devrait être aussi facile et agréable que de marcher sur une passerelle. C’est pourquoi nous nous engageons à fournir un système sûr et digne de confiance, en intégrant la sécurité dès la conception comme principe de développement fondamental.

Zone d'intervention

Europe

Avis

0 Avis

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.

Votre avis sur Mobilité urbaine autonome à émission zéro

Soyez le premier à commenter &pour l'artiste;Mobilité urbaine autonome à émission zéro”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Avis

0 Avis

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.